About US

Who are the Solva Regatta Committee

Who's Who

The Solva Regatta Committee are all members of the local community who give up their time to organise and stage the Regatta, Raft Race and Sailing Race every year.

We are:

Chairman: Stephen Probert
Vice: Sarah Edwards
Secretary: Rachel Jones
Treasurer: Helen Thomas

Committee Members: Penny Lewis, Jane Wilde, Penny and Mike Williams, Dave Perry, Sarah Phillips, Bella Prickett, Josie Lloyd, Iain Robertson Steel, Sally Lewis and Anne Gray.